Zum Inhalt springen

Secretary General

Secrétariat VSS

c/o Natasha Kunz

Petit-Maconnex 30

1805 Jongny

Mobile +41 79 289 58 06

E-Mail: secretary@jci-senat.ch

Ansprechpersonen

Swiss Senate President 2020-2021:
Fabienne Dorthe #72452 - president@jci-senat.ch

Deputy President:
Daniela Urfer #68057 - deputy@jci-senat.ch

Immediate Past President:
Tanja Geiger #69797 - ipp@jci-senat.ch

Treasurer:
Luca Menzio #76219 - treasurer@jci-senat.ch

Communication:
Stephan Lendi #73359 - communication@jci-senat.ch

Ambassador Westschweiz:
Frédéric Corminboeurf #74190 - ambassador.romandie@jci-senat.ch

Ambassador Zentralschweiz:
Noah Bischof #67719 - ambassador.zentralschweiz@jci-senat.ch

Ambassador Ostschweiz:
Reto Pircher #73487 - ambassador.ostschweiz@jci-senat.ch         

Webmaster:
Jürg Porro #67716 - webmaster@jci-senat.ch